Monday, January 26, 2009

The 2009 Newbery and Caldecott Awards

2009 Newbery Medal goes to ...
The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman

The 2009 Caldecott Medal goes to....
The House in the Night by Susan Marie Swanson

To see the honor books and many other awards
check out the official announcement on the ALA site.

No comments:

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin